WINNING ONLINE

27 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Jeffrey Kippel

5 3 months ago

Insightful and Important if you own a business!

Thank you Joel for opening my eyes to some “new” ways of looking at things from a wider business perspective. The notion, that whatever business you are in, essentially, you are an “online marketing company”… and with that being the case, the instruction manual your outlined is key!
By Gene Emslie Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Inspiring

Joel has written a great book that is fun, insightful with practical information that our organization will be putting into practice asap. The "fable" format is a favourite of mine and breaks down the complexities of marketing online into bite size pieces. Handy for those of us new to the online marketing world. Not hard to see how it was a #1 bestseller.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum 6 months ago
Gene, Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm so glad you learned actionable steps that you and your company will be implementing immediately. Keep me updated on your progress!
By Jared Verified Review

5 9 months ago

Great Consultation with Joel

Joel really knows his stuff! He’s got some proprietary programs worth looking into
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum 9 months ago
Jared, it was a pleasure working with you
By Darryl Dioso Verified Review

5 11 months ago

I highly recommend iOPW

Joel and the team at iOPW are TRUE digital marketing subject matter experts. From creating websites that bring and convert traffic to calls, to online marketing campaigns, to handling negative customer reviews, to LinkedIn lead generation etc. The list goes on. Joel and his team can help transform your business.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum 10 months ago
Darryl, Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it is a pleasure to work with you and your team!
By Simon Verified Review

5 Apr 28, 2021

Great Information

Attended an eye-opening e-session. Learned a lot of practical and doable things to enhance my online presence.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Apr 28, 2021
Simon, Thank you so much for attending and your review. I am thrilled you were able to take away some actionable steps to help your business gain trust online.
By Daniel Verified Review

5 Mar 12, 2021

Amazing coach !

Joel is amazing, he gives the best advice and coaching for me in my business. His knowledge is first class. Highly recommend reaching out to Joel for all of your online marketing needs.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Mar 12, 2021
Daniel, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It has been (and still is) a pleasure working with you, let's continue to crush it for your business!
By Keisha Verified Review

5 Feb 27, 2021

Amazing Digital Sherpa

Joel has a plethora of information. He is very knowledgeable in what he does and he's always ready to guide and assist. Thank you for your continued assistance Joel!
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Feb 27, 2021
Thank you for your wonderful review, Keisha! It was and is a pleasure to work with you. :)
By Kelli Verified Review

5 Feb 22, 2021

Fantastic!

Joel was fantastic to work with. He is very knowledgeable & brought new ideas to the conversation.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Feb 22, 2021
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Kelli! It was and is still a pleasure to work with you. :)
By Averill Verified Review

5 Feb 16, 2021

Book Review

The book was like having a conversation with Joel himself. Full of great value and information.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Feb 16, 2021
Averill, Thank you so much for your review, it's always a pleasure speaking with you. :)
By Rebecca Verified Review

5 Jan 27, 2021
Joel explains everything in plain English. I feel comfortable with my lack of tech knowledge with his company.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Feb 16, 2021
Rebecca! Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad you see things more clearly now.