WINNING ONLINE

28 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Jacqueline Verified Review

5 Dec 17, 2019

Great book!

Nice book to read! thanks!
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Jun 26, 2020
Thank you for your review, Jacqueline!
By Emery Verified Review

5 Sep 10, 2019

The Online Sales Pro

I’ve known Joel for many years. It’s been great to learn these same strategies from him and am stoked to see them documented here for other benefit. I hope this book helps readers be more successful and strategic with their sales efforts online. .
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Sep 10, 2019
Emery, Thank you so much for your great review, I am truly grateful!
By Trevor Geall Verified Review

5 Jul 17, 2019

Incredible!!!

Online marketing has become increasingly complex and frustrating. Winning Online is an easy to read, insightful book that gives you a clear understanding on what you need to do to win online. The best part is Joel is available to answer your questions should you need it. I 100% recommend picking up a copy for yourself.
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Jul 17, 2019
Thank you for your review Trevor! Looking forward to hearing your success stories. Here's to you Winning Online!
By Ron Verified Review

5 Jul 16, 2019

Great book!

Well written and easy to understand. It helped me to see which aspects of online marketing I need to focus on for my business. I found the chapter summary exercises excellent!
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Jul 17, 2019
Thank you for your review, Ron! The chapter summaries are designed to help, and I'm glad you were able to take action. Keep me posted on your successes!
By Miguel Ribeiro Verified Review

5 Jun 24, 2019

A must read for businesses that want to succeed

I've always understood the importance of online marketing, but lacked clarity. I know where I've gone wrong with my previous efforts to promote my business online and understand what I need to do to implement a winning strategy.... Amazon Review - Miguel Ribeiro June 4, 2019
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Jun 4, 2019
Thank you for your review Miguel! I'm so happy to hear Winning Online helped to provide more clarity towards your online journey. Here's to you Winning Online!
By Joel Mandelbaum Verified Review

5 May 28, 2019

Impact Online Marketing (Review from Amazon)

As a beginner in business, I have to learn a lot of things to be successful. One of it is marketing especially online. I heard about it many times but really I don't understand exactly the most important impact on business. After finished this book I got a clear vision how it works and why is so important. I recommend to read this book to get better understanding of impact online marketing on success of your business. Amazon Review - Ladislav May 28, 2019
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum May 28, 2019
Thank you for your review Ladislav! I'm very happy to hear Winning Online gave you a clear vision on what steps you should take next, so you can take your business to the next level! Please keep me posted on your success by clicking on "Contact Me" at the top of the page.
By Olena Verified Review

5 Mar 27, 2019

Helped me to understand my next steps online

The book is engaging, entertaining, a lot of great content and tips, that I will use to help my business grow online. Thank you for helping me understand what needs to be done! Amazon Review - Olena March 27, 2019
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Mar 27, 2019
Thank you for your review Olena!
By Joel Mandelbaum Verified Review

5 Mar 27, 2019

Loved it! (Review from Amazon)

Awesome book, great read!! Amazon Review - Elizabeth Vogel March 27, 2019
Reply by Joel Mandelbaum Mar 27, 2019
Thank you Elizabeth!